

Steward Elections 2022

Primary Ore Docks

Chief Steward – one (1) elected

Matt Vresk - Elected

Assistant Chief Steward- Brian Boughner – Acclaimed

Coated

Chief Steward – one (1) elected

Brian Langhorn - Elected

Assistant Chief Steward – two (2) elected

Glen Faulman - Elected

Paul Gilchrist - Elected

Stewards - Sarah Jane Shaw, Jason Pottruff - Acclaimed

Cold Roll

Chief Steward — Brad Job Acclaimed

Assistant Chief Steward – five (5) elected

Erik Melloh - Elected

Lenny Hilson - Elected

Eric Harrison - Elected

Scott Legare - Elected

Jake Pfau - Elected

Coke Ovens

Chief Steward – one (1) elected

Ed Kowalczyk - Elected

Assistant Chief Stewards – Aaron Rock, Erica Joslin - Acclaimed

Stewards – Bruce Carter, Phil Pickles, Brandon Cross - **Acclaimed**

Electrical Maintenance Services

Chief Steward – John Bebbington - Acclaimed

Assistant Chief Steward – Sean Chapnik, Jim Boyle - Acclaimed

Mobile/Diesel/Derricks and Tractor Garage

Chief Steward — Jay Scott - Acclaimed

Assistant Chief Steward — Edigio Marinucci - Acclaimed

Utilities

Assistant Chief Steward – Sara Triska, Bhavinkumar Dalal – Acclaimed

Assigned Mechanical

Chief Steward – Dan Baotic – Acclaimed

Assistant Chief Steward – Lucas Bagliolid -Acclaimed

Mechanical Plant & Shops

Assistant Chief Steward – Kevin Pomeroy – **Acclaimed**

In Solidarity,
USW 1005 Executive