

## 2025 USW LOCAL 1005 HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEES

Plant Chairperson - Frank Mesich

Primary Area Co-Chair - Brandon Cross

H&S Reps - Edwin Bradley, Matt Vresk, Erica Joslin, Jason Dalton, Chris Linfoot, Phil Pickles, Ed Kowalczyk, Joe Dredge, Brian Bougher,

Cold Roll Area Co-Chair - Brad Job

H&S Reps -Amber Pattison, Scott Legare, Paul Pavao, Mark Charlong, Allen McLean,

Coated Area Co-Chair - Jason Pottruff

H&S Reps- Hayden Job, Paul Potoma, Joe Murray, John Lowe, Mike Watt

## Utilities Area Co-Chair - Sarah Triska H&S Reps - Rick Clyde

Electrical Co-Chair - John Bebbington

H&S Reps – Sean Chapnik, Jim Boyle, Jim Concannon, Tariq

Mohammad

Diesel/Mobile H&S Reps – Jay Scott, Egidio Marinucci CBS Mechanical H&S Rep – Kevin Pomroy Mechanical H&S- Habib Patel (appointed)

All Positions acclaimed

In Solidarity USW 1005 Executive